Interfraternity Council

IFC is a representative body that governs the North-American Interfraternity Conference (NIC) fraternities chartered at Emory University. Its objective is to serve as a resource to its member chapters while actively supporting and representing their needs and desires. IFC increases public knowledge of positive fraternal attributes and qualities, and actively leads the fraternity community through the sponsorship of philanthropic, service, and social events throughout the academic year. Elected IFC officers are encouraged to operate with as much independence as their successful performance warrants, in harmony with the ideals of the University.

Interfraternity Council

2018 Executive Board

President- Roberto Denegri
Executive VP- Josh Papson
VP of Recruitment- Ross Basner
VP of Programming- Jr. Beltran
VP of Judicial- Ross Warshauer
VP of Housing- Josh Pincus
VP of Finance- Ben Frantz
VP of Communication- Morgan Jones
VP of Philanthropy- Tom Baumgartner
VP of Risk- Ryan Robichaux

Interfraternity Council

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Alpha Tau Omega

Beta Theta Pi

Chi Phi

Delta Tau Delta

Kappa Alpha Order

Kappa Sigma

Phi Delta Theta

Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Sigma Alpha Mu

Sigma Chi

Sigma Phi Epsilon

Sigma Nu