Skip Navigation

Fraternity Houses

Below you will find a list of all of the fraternities housed on campus. All houses are under the supervision of a House Director, who is an Emory graduate student that lives in the house. If you would like to contact a House Director, please click on their name below for their email address.

Sigma Chi #6

Rachel Burriss(rachel.burriss@emory.edu)

Pi Kappa Alpha #10

Wendy Avila (wavila@emory.edu)

Alpha Tau Omega #12

Tyler Fuller (tfulle3@emory.edu)

Xi Kappa #13

K Scarry (k.elizabeth.scarry@emory.edu)

House #15 (Delta Tau Delta & Sigma Phi Epsilon)

Cody Long (cody.long@emory.edu)

Alpha Epsilon Pi #17

 Jake Horvath (jake.horvath@emory.edu)

Sigma Alpha Epsilon #18

Josephine Mak (jmak@emory.edu)

Kappa Sigma #20

Alys Brown (alys.v.brown@emory.edu)