Skip Navigation

Fraternity Houses

Below you will find a list of all of the fraternities housed on campus. All houses are under the supervision of a House Director, who is an Emory graduate student that lives in the house. If you would like to contact a House Director, please click on their name below for their email address.

Sigma Chi #6

Rachel Burriss(

Pi Kappa Alpha #10

Wendy Avila (

Alpha Tau Omega #12

Tyler Fuller (

Xi Kappa #13

K Scarry (

House #15 (Delta Tau Delta & Sigma Phi Epsilon)

Cody Long (

Alpha Epsilon Pi #17

 Jake Horvath (

Sigma Alpha Epsilon #18

Josephine Mak (

Kappa Sigma #20

Alys Brown (