Skip Navigation

Interfraternity Council

IFC Logo

IFC is a representative boday that governs the North-American Interfraternity Conference (NIC) fraternities chartered at Emory University. Its objective is to serve as a resource to its member chapters while actively supporting and representing their needs and desires. IFC increases public knowledge of positive fraternal attributes and qualities, and actively leads the fraternity community through the sponsorship of philanthropic, service, and social events throughout the academic year. Elected IFC officers are encouraged to operate with as much independence as their successful performance warrants, in harmony with the ideals of the University.

2018 Interfraternity Council Executive Board 

President- Roberto Denegri
Executive VP- Josh Papson
VP of Recruitment- Ross Basner
VP of Programming- Jr. Beltran
VP of Judicial- Ross Warshauer
VP of Housing- Josh Pincus
VP of Finance- Ben Frantz
VP of Communication- Morgan Jones
VP of Philanthropy- Tom Baumgartner
VP of Risk- Ryan Robichaux

Please click to be directed to the interfraternity council website. 

Chapters (click to contact)


Alpha Epsilon Pi


Alpha Tau Omega


Beta Theta Pi


Delta Tau Delta

KA Crest

Kappa Alpha Order


Kappa Sigma

Phi Delta Theta

Phi Delta Theta


Pi Kappa Alpha


Sigma Alpha Epsilon


Sigma Alpha Mu

Sigma Chi

Sigma Chi


Sigma Phi Epsilon


Sigma Nu

Sigma Nu